Chakras in the Matrix of Destiny: A Confluence of Numerology and Energy Healing

Chakras in the Matrix of Destiny

Understanding the Convergence of Numerology and Chakras

In the mystical realms of esoteric wisdom, the intersection of numerology and chakras provides profound insights into our personal and professional lives. While numerology uses numbers to decipher our life path and destiny, chakras reveal the state of our subtle energy body, thereby illuminating the energetic dynamics that drive our actions, feelings, and experiences. The Matrix of Destiny, also known as the Pythagorean Square, becomes even more illuminating when viewed through the lens of the chakra system. This matrix is a grid filled with numbers derived from a person’s birth date, with each number corresponding to different traits and potentials.

The chakra system consists of seven major energy centers along our spine, each related to specific physical, emotional, and spiritual aspects. From the root chakra (Muladhara) at the base of our spine that relates to our sense of security, to the crown chakra (Sahasrara) at the top of our head that connects us with the divine, each chakra resonates with unique energies. By aligning the Pythagorean Square with the chakras, we can unlock a deeper level of understanding about our life’s purpose and potential.

Decoding the Chakras within the Matrix of Destiny

Aligning the chakras with the Matrix of Destiny entails associating each of the seven main chakras with the numbers 1 to 7. The number 8 is associated with the soul star chakra, an energy center believed to exist above the crown chakra and connect us with higher spiritual realms. The number 9, being the highest single-digit number, symbolizes completion and can be seen as resonating with the energies of all the chakras combined.

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara): Related to the number 1, it signifies survival, stability, and grounding. It forms the basis of our identity and existence.
  2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana): Linked with the number 2, it governs creativity, sexuality, and emotional balance.
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): Associated with the number 3, it’s the center of personal power, confidence, and identity.
  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata): Resonates with the number 4, this chakra relates to love, compassion, and emotional healing.
  5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Corresponds with the number 5, it governs communication, self-expression, and truth.
  6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): Linked to the number 6, it’s the seat of intuition, wisdom, and spiritual insight.
  7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): Related to the number 7, it signifies spiritual awakening, divine connection, and enlightenment.
  8. Soul Star Chakra: Aligned with the number 8, it represents the link to higher consciousness and spiritual realms.
  9. Complete Chakra System: The number 9 represents the completion of a cycle and therefore encompasses the energies of all chakras, symbolizing spiritual evolution and holistic development.

Interpreting Chakras and Numerology for Personal Insight

By linking the energies of the chakras to the numbers in the Pythagorean Square, we can reveal the energetic dynamics influencing our life. For example, if the number 1 appears frequently in the Matrix of Destiny, this might suggest a person strongly rooted in their physical existence, with a natural inclination towards leadership and initiation. Conversely, a lack of 1s could indicate a need to work on grounding and stability.

Similarly, an abundance of the number 7 could indicate a strong connection with spirituality or a person who’s innately wise and intuitive. A lack of 7s might suggest a need to cultivate a stronger connection to the spiritual realm or to develop their intuitive capabilities.

The Path to Energetic Balance and Self-understanding

The integration of numerology and chakra wisdom offers a unique pathway towards self-understanding and development. By examining our personal Matrix of Destiny and recognizing the chakra energies that predominate or are lacking, we can identify our innate strengths and potential areas for growth. Whether it’s a call towards enhancing our communication skills, developing our intuitive abilities, or finding a stronger sense of personal power, the combined wisdom of numerology and chakras can guide us towards a more balanced and fulfilling life.

By using our unique development, which has no analogues in the world, is the function of automatic calculation of the Matrix of Destiny with a complete detailed decryption and description of all sections of the matrix.

Information about you:
Download information
Personal calculation
Health card
Chakra name Physics Energy Emotions
Destiny, egregores
Destiny, egregores
Relationships, picture of the world
Status, posessions
Love of children, Joy
Body, materia
Common energy-zone
  • Male generation lines:
  • Female generation lines:
Soal searching

Mix of male and female. Building relationships. Skills.


Social and family systems. Result and public acceptance.

Spiritual knowledge

Spiritual exam. Who am I for the God? Do I have anything spiritual inside?

Learn about another person